Contact Us

Denton Volunteer Fire Company
400 South Fifth Ave
Denton, MD 21629

Telephone: 410-479-2121

Contact Us

Live Dispatch

Listen to live fire-
ground operations
from the Caroline
County Center

Donation

Make a donation to the Denton
Volunteer Fire Company and help us
to continue helping our community!

Photo Gallery

Elaine Avenue House Fire

Tue, Mar 12, 2013

Controlled Burn, Live Training Exercise

Wed, Mar 6, 2013

Fatal MVC, Shore Highway

Sat, Feb 23, 2013

Chicken House Fire

Thu, Feb 21, 2013

MVC, Central Ave

Mon, Feb 4, 2013

Greensboro House Fire

Sun, Jan 27, 2013

House Fire on Butler Road

Tue, Jan 1, 2013

Multiple Alarm Commercial Building Fire - 24000 Block Meeting House Road

Wed, Nov 14, 2012

Walmart VIP Night - Legion Road Denton

Thu, Oct 25, 2012

Crews Respond To Early Morning Gas Leak - 24000 block Meeting House Road

Thu, Sep 27, 2012
Displaying 61-70 of 73 Records